Reviews



Summary
4.5

excellent breakfast and hospitality,- Rating 5/5

excellent breakfast and hospitality, stayed here for the last 3 years

Reviewer: Carol B | Tue 16th Apr 2024 | 12 hours ago


Good value and very convenient for Arundel and Goodwood .- Rating 5/5

We use the Arundel Park Hotel every year when myself and a couple of friends visit Goodwood for the members annual historic race meeting. We like this hotel as it is near to Goodwood, has excellent parking ,and enables us to walk into Arundel in the evening and enjoy the many pubs and restaurants. The hotel has friendly staff and was revamped a couple of years ago to a high standard and we always get an excellent breakfast. It offers good value and I can recommend it after using it for more than 10 years

Reviewer: Chris S | Mon 15th Apr 2024 | 1 day ago


ALWAYS GOOD - Rating 5/5

Hotel always good, clean & friendly.

Reviewer: GARY S | Mon 15th Apr 2024 | 1 day ago


ALWAYS GOOD - Rating 5/5

Always friendly helpful & clean.

Reviewer: Christopher F | Mon 15th Apr 2024 | 1 day ago


Hotel - Rating 5/5

Always excellent, friendly, comfortable and we always look forward to coming back. See you for Goodwood revival

Reviewer: Emma B | Sun 14th Apr 2024 | 2 days ago


Lovely stay as always - Rating 5/5

Thanks Alpesh and team for a great stay, and for always remembering us even though we only see you once a year!!

Reviewer: Kate K | Sun 14th Apr 2024 | 2 days ago


Perfect in every way - Rating 5/5

Friendly reception and welcome, spotlessly clean, really big room and bathroom, very quiet, lovely breakfast, loads of parking and only a 10 minute walk into Arundel - very handy. Centre of Arundel gets really busy car parks full etc so really worth thinking about

Reviewer: PHIL S | Sun 7th Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Great value in a great setting - Rating 5/5

Very pleased with everything. Room very comfortable and well appointed. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was really good. Loads of parking. Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay...wish it could have been longer !

Reviewer: John F | Sun 7th Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Lovely hotel- Rating 5/5

We stayed in this hotel for Easter weekend. On arrival was met with the onwer who wasvery friendly. The hotel was very clean the bar area and breakfast room clean an bright. Our room was very cosy clean and plenty of storage. We would definitely recommend this hotel an would certainly book again if visiting arundel.

Reviewer: Sandra| Sun 31st Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Great - Rating 5/5

We had a one night stay. Our room was warm, comfortable and clean and the cooked breakfast, served in the pretty conservatory, was great. All staff were friendly.

Reviewer: John | Fri 29th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago